New Blog…Take 2!

So I’m giving up my old blog and starting a new one here at wordpress. I wasn’t too thilled with blogger.  I think we’ll all like it here better.

So what do I have to talk about today? You might have seen these doll already on the old blog, but I’d hate to start a new blog with no pictures.

Winston

Here’s Winston the White Lion

(he’s the newest)

Radley

This is Radley the Giraffe

 

Cedrich

Last but certainly not least…Cedrich the Monkey

(he’s the popular one)

Now you can get them all together and save buck!

3 thoughts on “New Blog…Take 2!

  1. Mama Urchin says:

    hey, welcome to wordpress!

  2. Jennifer says:

    I love your patterns do make them all up? and your little jack is soo cute…

  3. Thanita says:

    I love the girraff!!! Great new blog. congrats!

Leave a Reply

