I’m such a follower…

and of Oprah of all people. That Doc Oz always gets me excited to impove my health. Did anyone catch him on Oprah on Thursday?

I swear, as soon as I saw that Omentum…I got the momentum to jump off the couch and empty my cupboards of any and all junk related type food. Then I proceded to run to my local supermarket and purchase a cornicopia of fruits and veggies. I even put my lettuce away the Alton Brown way. Tomorrow(Friday) is day one of my 3rd/4th attempt to diet this year.  Yeah Kashi…you’ll be my new best morning friend. Oh and don’t forget your fish oil!

Oh dieting…how I love/hate you.

Leave a Reply

