Still sick here in the Snow house.

Nothing much new to report. This weekend has been one long sick weekend for everyone in my house. My son is the healthiest of us all, which is a good thing. I have a horrible cold, Billy has a stomach bug and Jack might have a little of both…but I do mean a “little” of both. He really seems fine.

I tried to start a project today, but my energy quickly sapped. I’m getting ready to go curl up in my bed, watch Survivor on tivo and drift off into a healing sleep. Damned if I’m not all out of Nyquil…that would have hit the spot. Ah well.

 Here’s to getting well in time for Christmas.

One thought on “Still sick here in the Snow house.

  1. Dawn Castro says:

    I’m sorry to hear that you can’t get that nasty bug to leave you alone!! I hope you feel beter in time for Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

