It’s almost here…

Christmas is almost here. Are you ready? I’m not. Being sick for 2 weeks has been rough. I feel like I’m missing the season completely. Chistmas will be all over in a week from now. I can’t even believe it!
Time to start thinking about New Years!

Since I have very little in the way of crafting to share with you, I’ll share some pictures instead.

It snowed here in SoCal this week, in the mountains at least. So here is a shot I took while riding in the car with my hub yesterday. Gotta love palm trees and snow caps all in one picture.
Palm trees and snow...Welcome to California

And a token baby shot. Can you believe this kid is 13 months already?! I can’t.
Jackson 13 months old

And with that, I take my leave. I hope my next post will contain crafty goodness for you to share, but I can’t make any promises…busy week.

Leave a Reply

