New Doll in the works…

So, it’s been a busy week for me, but I am working on a new doll…
Clue: It’s crazy! Crazy like a…well, you know.

I’m also working on my samples for the Sampler! I’m contributing 2 patterns for the April Sampler. Woohoo! If you have no idea about the Sampler or what it’s all about make sure you click the link, k?!

Ok, I need to get back to crocheting, because I am spending entirely too much time being domestic lately…did that just sound really redundant?

I got a new rug:
New rug!

And cooked a lot of things in my crockpot like:
Enchiladas!
Chili!
lunch
And Thai Style Chicken!
Slow Cooker Thai Chicken w/Calrose Rice

I haven’t eaten out once in like two weeks! That HUGE for my family. And maybe we’ll be less huge because of it. Ha.

Ok…back to crocheting…

Leave a Reply

