Playing…

So I am trying to bone up on my web design skills. I’m completely self taught, which I think is VERY obvious. I am going to overhaul all my graphics for my patterns. I started with the one for “The Owlies”. I am really pretty happy with it…

I am also playing with my home page and I haven’t nailed it yet, but it’s progress.

Today was a super busy, out of the house, day. I didn’t get any crocheting done and that always makes me feel unproductive. I am half done with my next doll and feel myself getting project ADD about it. Hopefully, I’ll be able to push through it because I think it’s a good one.

Oh, I still have two dollies in my etsy shop…just in case you might have thought they already went…I promise, they are both super duper cute IRL. Promise!

Leave a Reply

