Foto Flashback Friday

This week, we take a look back on baby Billy, my husband. This shot is from back in 1974…maybe even 73. I’m exactly sure how old he was here. I’m assuming he’s around 6 months, which would put it in 74. He could be as young a 4 months, which would make it late 73.
At this age, Jackson looks more like baby Tamie than like baby Billy. He does, however, have Daddy’s eyes…at least he has the same color. My eyes are green and both my boys have blue.

Baby Billy circa 1974

I love that he’s wearing a little bow-tie. Ha!

Foto Flashback Friday

One thought on “Foto Flashback Friday

  1. monavoir says:

    Beautiful Picture!

Leave a Reply

