Not since Friday?

I have been a major blog slacker lately. I’m working on a lot of different projects right now and most of them aren’t dolls just yet. I’m still working on figuring out a kit for you guys. I’ve also been filling an order for pattern booklets! So cal crafters will be able to find my patterns in Unwind in Burbank, CA!
Also, there is a book in the works. A real book! So there is brainstorming and list making happening.
In the mean time, there will be new patterns released soon! I’ll also start trying harder to blog more regularly about what’s happening with me and my new endeavors!

XOXO
Tamie Snow

3 thoughts on “Not since Friday?

  1. Michelle says:

    Congratulations, Tamie. That is so awesome (the book deal), and totally well-deserved. I have a friend who’s a yarn representative, I’ll have to ask her to pick up a copy of your pattern book next time she visits Unwind!

  2. Amante says:

    I read that you have a friend who is a yarn rep. I am interested in learning how to do a job like that. Would she be interested in letting me pick her brain?
    Thanks,
    Amante

Leave a Reply

