Foto Flashback Friday

Me and my bro in 1981, originally uploaded by roxycraft.

The year 1981, the peeps…me and my little brother Paul. I’m guess in that I’m around 3 and he’s somewhere in the 6-9 month area.
I actually had picked out another picture for this week and then I stumbled on this one and went with it instead.
I look at this picture and see my son and my Nephew. Paul and Owen share a profile…I hadn’t realized that until this photo…also a mouth. They definately share a mouth.
Jackson most certainly has my hair and my mouth…probably my eyes too. But he has Billy’s face shape.
How strange it is to have kids. You look at a picture of yourself and all you see is your kid. Ha!

Leave a Reply

