Roxycraft Gallery Wednesday

This week is the start of a new weekly post called “Roxycraft Gallery Wednesday”.
[Each week I will choose a photo from the Roxycraft Gallery Flickr Pool and share it with all of you!
This weeks entry is from Sunshyne…she has a great blog called “meandering” that you should all definately check out.
Self Discovery
This little guy is my owl…he’s part of the Amigurumi Animals Collection.
If you would like to share your pictures of a Roxycraft Pattern Doll…click here and join!

3 thoughts on “Roxycraft Gallery Wednesday

  1. Sunshyne says:

    that’s my owl! I love him – he keeps watch over all my yarn in a very special spot on the shelf.

  2. Saibh says:

    *tears* The links are not opening for me to view :*(

  3. Saibh says:

    *tears* The links are not opening for me to view :*(

Leave a Reply

