It’s time!!!

The Fall Event!

I told you a couple months back about it and now it’s here! Soon, some of your favorite Roxycraft patterns will be disappearing from the website. Why? They’re going to be in my book, available next Fall.

These patterns will be available until September 14th, 2007.

 

The patterns getting the axe are:

The Amigurumi Animals Collection

(though SOME will be re-released in a new pattern collection)

The Itsie Bitsie Emotional Animals

Country Farmyard

The Owlies

Amigurumi Bumble Bee

 

In order to give these popular patterns a proper send off, I’m putting ALL my patterns on sale for 35% off. Just enter the voucher code: “byebyebaby” when you checkout for your discount!

 

The patterns will no longer be available for sale on September 14th, so don’t wait!!!

!!!Click here to go to the patterns!!!

One thought on “It’s time!!!

  1. Teresa Pfister says:

    Tamie,

    I just bought your entire collection and I love all of the patterns! Thanks for the discount – don’t worry, you’ll make it back when I buy your book next fall:) I can’t believe you live in Rancho! I live in Rancho also (which you most likely already know from my order info). I was wondering if you know of any knitting or crochet groups around here? I’m 24 and no one else I know does either (other than my mother-in-law, but we see enough of eachother already). I’ve been knitting for the last year, absolutely love it, and have just started crocheting. Also, what are your favorite yarn stores. I’ve found several in LA that I like and 1 in Riverside, but nothing closer yet. Any insider knowledge on either of these two subjects would be great.

    Thanks so much,
    Teresa

Leave a Reply

