Sup y’all?!

So I exist, I swear! I’ve been settling into my new house and my new town for the last 2 months. I still only feel half moved in. But I’m getting there.
The news is bullet form:
*I joined the Sacramento Craft Mafia. Best decision ever.
*As a result of being around these crafty ladies, I’ve decided to do my first craft shows…My first one will be a local show here in Sac and the second one…

Exciting! So if you feel like meeting me and picking up some cool, only availble at the show stuff…make the trip!

*I am working on a new pattern right now, but it’s been slow going with the move and the kid (Jack’s almost 2!) keeping me mad busy.

Leave a Reply

