New Year, New Stuff!

I am in the process of making a couple new patterns that should be released her ein the next few weeks, but I have also re-released some of the patterns I had to take down for the book. I have finally weeded out the pattern from the Amigurumi Animals Collection that aren’t going to the book and have re-released it as a revised edition.

8 of the original 13 patterns remain and it’s half the price! It’s only $5.00!!


click the picture for more info.

“Tiny Yarn Animals” is on Amazon for pre-order now!
It’ll be released in August! I’m so excited!!

On a personal note: expect to hear from me more in the upcoming year. With our move and getting settle in, my brain was too scattered to get online much at all. But I am re-grouping and hoping you guys are still out there ready for more patterns! Good to be back!!

Leave a Reply

