Friday Fun!

Yesterday I got a visit from Julie from Stitchify.com. It’s a brand new blog that you will definately want to check out. If you knit, crochet, sew or just craft…there is something for you.
We had cheese and crackers, iced tea and chatted over knitting and crochet for 3 hours. What a nice way to spend an afternoon. I always love meeting local crafty types here in the Sacramento Area.
Here’s Julie taking pictures in my office. Isn’t she adorable?!
365 - Day 73
Speaking of local crafty types…my homegirl Lauren, the baddest ass in Davis, just came out with a super cute craft tutorial for a fabric collage. I feel the itch to make one! It looks so easy. She’s going to have new projects every Friday…so you should definately bookmark!!
P3140018
That’s all I got today…
XOXO
Tamie Snow

One thought on “Friday Fun!

  1. Julie says:

    Aw, Tamie – how sweet!
    I am so glad that we got together – I had SO much fun with you and Jackson! I will talk to you soon and let you know when my Roxycraft post will be up next week.
    Have a wonderful weekend =)

Leave a Reply

