Garden Gnomes!!!

Now for something completely different…
Well, different from red wall horror shows!! Here is my latest pattern, “Garden Friends”. They are obviously gnomes, one male, one female. These are so super cute in person! This is one that I don’t think plays on camera like it does in real life…it’s really awesome (toot toot…that was my own horn).

You can get both patterns for $3.00, so it’s a steal too!
PS…I have also reduced the price of the “All Patterns” set. It’s a $76.00 value for only $40.00!!! That’s almost HALF OFF! I’m CA-RAZZZYYY. (sorry)
Anywho…I’ve got to get my fingers working for next week’s pattern! Could be Garden Friends 2! or not…I’m really not 100% sure of what it will be yet.

2 thoughts on “Garden Gnomes!!!

  1. Anne says:

    I tried to purchase your gnome pattern but received this message in the paypal system: “We cannot process this transaction because there is a problem with the PayPal email address supplied by the seller. Please contact the seller to resolve the problem. If this payment is for an eBay listing, you can contact the seller via the “Ask Seller a Question” link on the listing page. When you have the correct email address, payment can be made at http://www.paypal.com.”

  2. Leslie says:

    The’s gnomes are so freakin’ cute!! I LOVE THEM. I would put them in my garden, seriously! I think your pic came out fine. These would make a great addition to an easter basket too! Wish I knew how to make em’ I’ll stick to the sewing for now! TTYL. Love ya!!

Leave a Reply

