Baz Biz…

I know a few people are curious about this…
I got into Baz Biz!

I found out yesterday.

It’s Saturday May 3 – Sunday May 4, 2008 in San Mateo and is part of Maker Faire. I tried to travel up here last year just to go! Now I am actually going to be in it! If someone had told me a year ago that I would be doing shows now, I would have laughed and kicked them in the shin. (not really) But seriously, I would never have believed it! I am so honored to be accepted and I hope I can get my set-up really dialed up.
I am so excited to go!!

In other news…Julie from Stitchify.com wrote about me on her blog today. *blush*
If you want to learn some new things about me…go check it out!

4 thoughts on “Baz Biz…

  1. Shannon says:

    Yay! Congrats! I had so much fun at the SF Baz Biz in December. You’ll love it! I wish I could come out again for the Maker Faire, but I have vowed no more plane travel unless it’s to bring me back to Cali FOR GOOD!

  2. ruth says:

    This is my first in hearing about this, and OMG, I SO WANT TO GO!! However, I have a wedding here in Sac that weekend.. =( How can I figure this one out? Hmmm…

  3. Natalie says:

    Yay! We can finally meet in person!

  4. Tracy says:

    Woot! Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

