The “You Make My Day” Award!

I got an award, folks! Ok, so not really…but I got tagged! My good friend Missy says that I make her day. I’m touched! She certainly makes my day too. But, since I can’t tag-back…I’ll tag 5 people who make MY day. I think you’ll like thier blogs too, so check them out!

I am going to have to show some Sacramento Love…all my girls are local loves of mine!

Julie – her new blog rocks and she’s a super nice girl!
Jenn – The super compitent Jenn keep you abreast of the hip and indie finds on her blog.
Ruth – She has a great crochet and knitting blog…plus another super nice Sac girl!
Yoli – Just one of the nicest people you’ll ever meet and her art is wonderful!
Melissa – This girl can do anything, I think! Her blog os a must read!

In other news…I will be releasing a pattern tomorrow!!! Yeah me! Even though we’ve battle the stomach flu and a horrible cold this week, I managed to finish my toadstool pattern. Two adorable fungi to make and love! I know you’ll all love them! So make sure you visit me tomorrow to see them for yourself!

5 thoughts on “The “You Make My Day” Award!

  1. ruth says:

    awww, thanks! 🙂

  2. Aww Shucks, thanks girly! I have been tagged by Amy too, So I need to get busy and return the favor to other bloggers who make my dia as well.

    I am going to check out those links and I will link you up at my blog too. (I am new to blogging outside of myspace and am learning by leaps and bounds!)

    Besos,
    Yoli

  3. Melissa H says:

    Thanks 🙂 You’re too sweet.
    Melissa

  4. Julie says:

    THANK YOU Tamie!!! Heehe!
    I can’t wait to see your new patterns tomorrow!
    I’m sorry to hear that you’ve been sick =(. I hope you are all on the mend… Talk to you soon!
    ***

  5. jenn says:

    Holy cow, you’re the best Tamie!

    Thanks so much 🙂

    And do feel better!!!!!

Leave a Reply

