Bizy Busy Bee…

I have been working and procrastinating about working all week in preperation for Baz Biz this weekend. I am sooooo nervous excited…anxious even. I am putting together kits for Chippy Chip today. I’ll also have kist for hoot hoot and my old school Amigurumi Frog. I will also have a pattern booklet for sale with 16 of my patterns inside.
I hope if you live around the bay area, you’ll come. Maker Faire is supposed to be incredible! And Baz Biz is chock full of incredible artists and crafters.  Check out the vendor list…top notch!

And don’t forget…LAST DAY to take advantage of my 50% off sale! Enter the code “april50sale” when you checkout to save big buckaroos! You can snag my entire pattern collection for just $20 bucks…remember?? 😉

One thought on “Bizy Busy Bee…

  1. Shorty says:

    I sent you a message in ravelry and on Etsy. Did you get them?

Leave a Reply

