Still working on it…

I’ve been hard at work on the Yeti…I’ve got the head done but it’s slow going for a couple of reasons. One, I can only work for a short time each day because of the wrist thing and secondly, It’s a bigger doll. No Thumbkin here…he’s a big ‘un.

I am also working diligently on Pimp Stitch and we are launching next week, so it’s getting exciting and hectic! I hope some of you crocheters decide to give embroidery a chance! It’s so much fun and easy…plus I find a new craft is always fun to shake things up, creatively speaking.

Here’s a sneak peak at what bursting from my noggin over there at PS. These guys will be part of a pattern collection I am realeasing there next week.

Lauren‘s the superstar this week at PS. Her freebie is available Tuesday on the blog…so check it out.

So never fear, crochet will return soon. I am still hoping that next week I’ll have a Yeti for you! Hang in there guys!!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Still working on it…

  1. lauren says:

    Tamie..that’s awesome. I ❤ me some octopi.

  2. Tere says:

    Ooo I love the little squid guy! How cute!

  3. Julie says:

    Oh I love the water creatures..Congrats and good luck with the new biz venture..

Leave a Reply

