Pimp Stitch Grand Opening!


+
My Free Pattern!

=

ENJOY!!!
 

6 thoughts on “Pimp Stitch Grand Opening!

  1. Linda says:

    So cute! Maybe one should start embroidering again… I’ve just started crocheting, mostly amigurumis. Feel free to check out my website!

  2. Amy says:

    She’s so cute! Reminds me of me about halfway through any given party…

  3. Christy says:

    Congratulations!

  4. Fay says:

    OMG, you had to have robots. I’m totally in.

  5. Tracy J. says:

    Yay! Rabbit girl looks such fun to embroider. And perfect for a sampler piece for beginners (like me), too. Thank you!

  6. aaliyah says:

    This one is so very adorable and I am looking forward to stitching it. I am just trying to find a way to stitch it and end up with something cute like the lady that made the pajama bag. That was adorable!

Leave a Reply

