Aloha Sale!!!

Aloha Sale!

I’m off to Hawaii for a week and I thought as a consolation for not releasing a new pattern this week, I’d offer a sale instead!

I’m having a BOGO sale until July 13th! BOGO=Buy one, Get One FREE! Buy a pattern (excludes the 4 for 10 special) and get any pattern of equal or lesser value for free!.

Just type the name of the free pattern you’d like in the comment section when you checkout…it’s that easy!

All orders will be filled promptly…(I’ll be relaxing with a laptop)

So enjoy the sale and

 

Aloha!

 

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Aloha Sale!!!

  1. aaliyah says:

    Ok, jealous cause you get to go to Hawaii. I miss Hawaii and it’s great weather. I hope you have heaps of fun. Perhaps when you return you can make for me a Plumeria or Hibiscus Design? Pretty Please lol…Have a safe journey and return to us nice safe!

  2. I love your site. Its very much like our site at http://crafttutorials.net you could also post with us if you are interested.

    Thanks

    CraftTutorials.net

Leave a Reply

