From the Roxycraft Flickr Pool

We’ve been posting pictures from the flickr pool over at Pimp Stitch for a while now and I thought it would be fun to post a few from the Roxycraft Gallery Flickr pool too.
My creation
1. Pretty Platy by fallbrowneyes  2. Chloe the Snail by gesikah  3. Check out my beaver! (Day 314) by nuala29  4. gnome! by <sunshyne>

I love seeing what you guys come up with so post them to the gallery and I could feature your finished project here on the blog too! I am going to do this a lot more often now so post away!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “From the Roxycraft Flickr Pool

  1. Cute Designs says:

    Aw I just received your book today – it’s totally adorable. 🙂

  2. Sunshyne says:

    Hey! I recognize that gnome!

Leave a Reply

