Pattern Release!+Book Release!!!

Beauty hurts. This loveable beast with an under bite will brighten up your day with his sweet face.

This doll was made using Suncatcher Eyes.

 

Tiny Yarn Animals Hits Bookstores Today!

It’s been a loooong wait, but the wait is over. Head out to your local bookstores and see “Tiny Yarn Animals” sitting on the shelves! I am so excited to see it released finally and hope you are all excited too!

tiny yarn animals cover!

What an exciting day!!

 

15 thoughts on “Pattern Release!+Book Release!!!

  1. Annika / ooo5 says:

    Congratulations!

  2. planetjune says:

    Congrats on the book release, Tamie!

  3. kari says:

    Congrats, Tamie!!!

  4. snuffykin says:

    Whee! *throws paper streamers and confetti* Congratulations!

  5. lauren says:

    Yahoo! Love Big Blue. Especially the belly button.

  6. holly says:

    YAY! I’m going to get mine tonight! congrats, this is wonderful!

  7. Misty says:

    Congratulations! I’ve been looking forward to the release of your book and just ordered my copy today. I can’t wait for it to arrive. 🙂

  8. Michelle says:

    Congratulations to you on your book! And thanks so much for the mention of Suncatcher Eyes. Big Blue is adorable, especially his underbite 🙂

    Michelle

  9. Melissa H says:

    Congrats! So sorry I’m going to miss the signing tomorrow 😦

  10. Thanita says:

    Hi there,
    I’ve been following you and your patterns for some time now and I am so pleased to see how well you’ve done! I purchased the Owen Doll a while ago, I think 2006-ish or something. Back when you had the old site up. Congratulations!!!!
    :O)
    Thanita

  11. Habibe says:

    I just picked up your book the other day. I had no idea it was new.

    I love it and I’m making the Octopus right now 😀

    I also love pimp stitch. I’m an embroiderer myself.

  12. beki says:

    I’m really enjoying your book! My kids love all the photos and want me to make one of everything. Congrats!!

  13. Mary says:

    Hi Tamie! I’m loving your book. I picked it up at B&N’s the other night and plan to make nearly all of them. 😀

  14. Nicci k says:

    a big big well done it is fantastic, easy to follow and laid out wonderfully
    just got into amigurumi and this book is one of my best choices and buys So well done AND CAN WE AVE A BOK NUMBER 2

Leave a Reply

