IndieSacramento is this weekend…new stuff!

IndieSac is coming soon up this Saturday and I have been very busy getting my inventory up this month in anticipation.
My goal was to make small colorful lovelies that are affordable and Valentine’s Day appropriate.

So I made ten of these:

And one of these:

and six of these:

Now all you have to do is come out this Saturday and pick one up for yourself!

I’ll also have kits for the hearts and 5 copies of my book on hand! So come out and see me!!!

One thought on “IndieSacramento is this weekend…new stuff!

  1. I wondered where I had to go online to purchase those little mushrooms and little animals that you sell the patterns to. I love the mushrooms and other little animals but only see the patterns being sold.. do you sell the items you make too?

Leave a Reply

