Things I Can’t Live Without :: Dr. Pepper Lip Balm

300 I love lipstick, but when you have kids, lip stitch is not practical…unless you aren't kissy kissy like I am! I tried just wearing chapstick and tried a couple that have tint with mixed results. Most either made me break out or the color made my lips flake.

Finally I found the perfect medium…Bonne Bell Dr. Pepper Flavored Lip Balm! It add a touch of color so I don't look like a zombie, tastes great, and I can kiss my lipp one all I want! And for under $2 a tube…can't beat it.

Downside, it has awakened my long dead addiction to Diet Dr. Pepper soda pop!

2 thoughts on “Things I Can’t Live Without :: Dr. Pepper Lip Balm

  1. I used to get this EVERY single Christmas from my Mom in my stocking. I didn’t realize they still made this – BUT I DO NOW!

  2. Bree says:

    This is my MOST favorite chapstick. I have it hanging off my key ring now!

Leave a Reply

