Craft Show Wrap Up :: Park Your Art

This was my first time doing Park Your Art at McMartin Realty during Second Saturday in Midtown Sacramento. What a blast! Tons of people flooding the streets, gobs and gobs of vendors and artists and fun music to boot!

Park Your Art Show

Jaymi of Little Brown Box offered me to split her spot with me and I wasn't sure how well I'd do in a non-crafter crowd, but I did great! I was very impressed! I even sold my Yeti!

Park Your Art Show

Here's Jaymi!

Park Your Art Show 

And some of Sac Craft Mafia crowd, Jen and Sophia.

Park Your Art Show

2 thoughts on “Craft Show Wrap Up :: Park Your Art

  1. Nique says:

    Looks great! I just saw your Woody the owl for the first time today, so super cute!

  2. Lauren says:

    Super fun! So glad it was successful! Yay..

Leave a Reply

