Amigurumi Lessons :: The Invisible Decrease

10 thoughts on “Amigurumi Lessons :: The Invisible Decrease

  1. Sephora says:

    Your lessons are very useful!!
    Thanks!!

  2. carol walther says:

    Pattern help, please… have emailed you twice – have your tiny yarn animals book – p. 41 the muzzle for the hippo… can’t figure out the directions – can you help me please? PLEASE????

  3. Betty says:

    YEA!!! You are left handed!! This is sooo much easier watching it done left handed rather than having to remember to reverse everything that’s shown. Thank you.

  4. the holly says:

    rock on! thanks so much!

  5. Norma says:

    Hooray!!! You are left handed. It is wonderful to see a demonstration that I I don’t have to mentally reverse. Thank You.

  6. Amanda panda:D says:

    oh my! when i first started crocheting i decreased like this but it always said i was wrong ha ha! thanks 😀

  7. MIchelle says:

    Hi, I too have your book but for the life of me i cant figure out your muzzle instructions for the hippo. It says “ch7, sc in 2nd chain from hook, 6sc, ch2, 6sc,ch2,” where do i do the 6sc? I hope you can clarify this for me 🙂 Thanks! Your dolls are fantastic!

  8. Ali says:

    Hello! I searched for this site because I also can’t figure out the instructions for the Hippo’s muzzle in Tiny Yarn Animals.
    I see that others have had the same problem. I’d love some advice 🙂

  9. Ali says:

    Also, the invisible decrease is genius! Thank you!

  10. Taru says:

    Thank you for great instructions! So happy I found your pages.

Leave a Reply

