What I’m up to…

This has been a crazy week! I released "i ❤ mushrooms 2.0" and I started my annual "May Sale".

I've crocheted 9 mushrooms, 1 fuschia Big Blue and a new dolls that looks like Big Butie, only with arms and a face, sorta. (sneaky peeky) Still not sure if I'm going to release this pattern…But I think it's super cute and I ❤ stripes!

DSC036861

So I decided to snap a shot of the doll shelf in my office which is positively overflowing with dolls! (cept the sock monkey was not made by me).

DSC036821 

Tomorrow is my birthday party (even though the 24th is my actual birthday) and I get a break from crocheting for a day. But next week I'll be crocheting up stuff for my Demo at Maker Faire!! So exciting and scary!

Everyone have a great holiday weekend!!!

4 thoughts on “What I’m up to…

  1. Julie says:

    You are sooooo talented have a great weekend yourself!

  2. jaymi says:

    They are all sooo cute sitting there all together!
    See you tomorrow!!!!!!!

  3. Cora Shaw says:

    That is so cool, have a great birthday day. Looking forward to seeing your demos.
    Cora

  4. Amy Cluck says:

    Happy birthday! Good luck on your demo!

Leave a Reply

