Getting Ready for Maker Faire :: New Dolls

Last week I was crocheting non-stop and made some new dolls. You've already seen my mushrooms that will be on my table. These are the dolls I made after that. Some odlies but goodies and one totally new.

DSC03688 

Here's a kitty from my Whodunit Mish Mash collection.

DSC03695 

Here is a hot pink version of Big Blue.

DSC03693 

And something totally new. Unnamed and I'm not sure if you guys want the pattern for him. (comment to vote). But I ❤ him and he'll be brightening up my table at Maker Faire this weekend!

This week I plan to make peices for my Demo at the CRAFT Lounge on Saturday. If you're at the show, make sure you head over to see me at 2-2:30pm!

9 thoughts on “Getting Ready for Maker Faire :: New Dolls

  1. Sacha says:

    I would totally want the pattern if u pit it out!

  2. Cora Shaw says:

    I love him! He is very rainbowy! How cool! Totally would want the pattern if you write one!
    Cora

  3. KarenH says:

    Count me in too! This new little guy is adorable!! If you create the pattern I’ll buy it. I particularly love the white mask against the rainbow colors!

  4. jessica says:

    i would love to see the pattern for the new guy! your patterns ROCK! 🙂 just bought them last week and am already in love!!! keep ’em coming!

  5. Patti says:

    Love that cute rainbow guy! I would be interested in a pattern. Also wanted to say thanks for all the great tutorials you have been posting. I am new to amigurumi so I am very appreciative of you taking the time to show your tips and techniques!

  6. Elena says:

    Yes, please make a pattern!

  7. The pattern would be great!

  8. val says:

    oh yes….he is too cute….

  9. OK, OK. I broke down and bought Big Blue today – now I see The Gabu – might need him too. Dang you!

Leave a Reply

