Things I got for my Birthday :: Cupcakes!!!

Tamiecc 

My pal Lauren of goody-goody and now Tid Bit Bake Shop made me these incredible chocolate cupcakes for my birthday! Look at the colors! Look at those flowers! Amazing. And to top off the gorgeousness…they were friggin delish! Soooooo good. They went quick!

I'm so glad that she took some pictures, because they were gone before I could take any and I was so sad, because I wanted to remember them!

Tamie_(2)cc 

Thanks Lauren!!!! XO

2 thoughts on “Things I got for my Birthday :: Cupcakes!!!

  1. those cupcakes are absolutely adorable! what an awesome friend lauren must be! :o)

  2. Lauren says:

    I’m so happy you loved them! I wanted them to be as colorful, beautiful and delish as you. 😉

Leave a Reply

