Saying Goodbye to Old Friends…

Hey all! I know it's been forever since I've posted…

Unfortunately, the reason I am posting is to tell you that for the foreseeable future, I won't be designing new patterns.

It's been nearly a year since I last designed something and if you read my new blog Snow Business you know why…I have spent the last year focusing on my health and family and the results have been incredible for me. I just cannot see myself wanting to sit on the couch and make dolls again. Not now at least.

So for the next few days/weeks (whenever I feel like posting something) I will be cleaning out my craft show inventory and selling it on Etsy.

This will be the last time you will ever be able to get these dolls. So, if you want them, snatch em up!

First up: Monkey Man

 
3364293974_8e6665f7ed_o

2 thoughts on “Saying Goodbye to Old Friends…

  1. Elli says:

    Wish you all the best for you and your family!
    God bless you!
    Elli

  2. Well, I totally understand that you need to do what is right for you and your family. but I am selfishly sad that you won’t be doing your lovely craft anymore…it always inspired me and gave me pleasure to see your creations.
    Enjoy your life, and know that the hook and yarn will be there for you if you ever want to come back to it!
    Will you continue to sell your already published patterns?

Leave a comment