What I’m Pinning Wednesday :: 11.2.11

I've decided to make a new feature on the Roxycraft blog: "What I'm Pinning Wednesday". I love pinterest! I am on it daily, pinning new stuff everyday. So I'm bringing you into the loop. If you are on pinterest, follow me there too. Enjoy!

Source: flickr.com via Tamie on Pinterest

 

 

 

 

Source: craftyminx.com via Tamie on Pinterest

 

One thought on “What I’m Pinning Wednesday :: 11.2.11

  1. winkieflash says:

    I love Pinterest! Just started following a couple of your boards – check out mine! 🙂
    xo,
    wink
    ps Bought the unicorn pattern – LOVE it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

