Friday Flickr Pool :: Cute!

And Fridays I'll be featuring my favorites from the Roxycraft Flickr Pool, so if you aren't a member, what are you waiting for?!

This week I am featuring dolls made from my Cute Pattern :: find it here.

Cute

by lissaknit

 

Extra Cute

by  la_mañosa

 

I know there are more out there, but to get featured on Friday Flickr Pool, you gotta join and submit them to the group! Join here.

One thought on “Friday Flickr Pool :: Cute!

  1. Sophie says:

    Cute is totally right. 🙂

Leave a Reply

