Quick Contest :: Comment for a free copy of “A Roxycraft Christmas”

Christmas if coming and I am loking forward to getting started on my Christmas crafting. Trying to decide what motif I'll attemp this year.

Comment to this post with your favorite Christmas character/motif (snowman, santa, reindeer…etc) by November 9st, 2011 12n PST and you have a chance to Win a free copy of "A Roxycraft Christmas Collection"

image from www.roxycraft.com

Enter now!!! Winner will be announced on November 9th!

13 thoughts on “Quick Contest :: Comment for a free copy of “A Roxycraft Christmas”

  1. Cora Shaw says:

    Cool, love the little elf πŸ™‚

  2. I love snowflakes. We never get snow down here in Louisiana.

  3. Suzie says:

    Yup, the elf is my favorite! πŸ™‚

  4. Lynn Li says:

    A Christmas Pickle?

  5. TJ Dickerson says:

    I am crazy in love with the elf!

  6. Thea says:

    I have a fondness for snowmen and yours is mega cute!

  7. LOVE your stuff! thank you!

  8. Gaby says:

    I love little Santas all around!

  9. tuyetbang03@yahoo.com says:

    the Elf is a cutie!

  10. Sophie says:

    Eeep! So fun! I love these. :))
    My fave would probably be a penguin or polar bear.

  11. Speaking of Christmas, I love Christmas trees. It’s always fun visiting houses during Christmas to see how people decorate their trees.
    Oh and I love snowflakes and angels too! πŸ˜€

  12. Winkieflash says:

    Ooh crap, am I too late to enter? πŸ˜€
    I really like ornaments you know, like simple balls or spheres but also little angels, angel wings… Pretty much anything with a loop on it so I can hang it somewhere πŸ˜‰
    xo,
    wink
    ps I made your unicorn! Posted about it here: http://winkieflash.nl/2011/11/09/unicorn-sandwich/

  13. Vickie says:

    Hi Roxy, This is Santa can you plz send me some elfs, to help me this year with xmas. Thank you

Leave a Reply

